Contact

To discuss your production needs or to receive a quote,

call: 989.386.3231
fax: 989.386.3355

Sales
John Miller
989.386.3231 ext. 2019
jlmiller@jdmetalworks.com
sales@jdmetalworks.com

Inside Sales
Wendy Wixson
989.386.3231 ext. 2043
wendy.wixson@jdmetalworks.com
sales@jdmetalworks.com

Plant Management
Matt Alexander
989.386.3231 ext. 2034
matt.alexander@jdmetalworks.com

Human Resources
Jennifer Crystal, Human Resources
989.386.3231 ext. 2033
jennifer.crystal@jdmetalworks.com

Procurement
Al Esch
989.386.3231 ext. 2031
al.esch@jdmetalworks.com

Shipping
Daniel Mast
989.386.3231 ext. 2039
daniel.mast@jdmetalworks.com

Comments are closed.